Diane Sawyer Interviews Ruth Bader Ginsburg and Sandra Day O’Connor

November 1, 2010 at 2:38 pm (Misc.)

If you didn’t already know, I’m probably one of RBG’s biggest fans. I have a google alert setup to send me weekly emails of the latest RBG news. Anyway, my google alert delivered this Diane Sawyer interview with Ruth Bader Ginsburg and Sandra Day O’Connor – I thought I’d share. It also includes a 3 minute clip of the interview, wherein RBG advises, women should have a sense of humor in the face of gender discrimination.  On a personal note, sometimes it pays to be “a little deaf” when dealing with spousal relations.

Leave a Reply

