Good Luck October 2010 Testakers!

October 8, 2010 at 5:54 pm (LSAT Prep)

Its been 102 days since I took the LSAT and ya know what? Life is good and I survived it. To be honest, waiting in anticipation for my score was actually more difficult than the actual test. Sunday you will be glad its over. The worst thing you can do is sabotage your own success – so don’t be nervous. Tell yourself that this test only determines whether or not you have to take it again. (DO NOT tell yourself it determines the rest of your life).

Remember, you prepared hard, your ready, so show ’em what ya got!

4 Comments

  1. Fridays From the Frontline « Clear Admit: Law School Admissions Blog said,

    […] Law School Dreamer, in anticipation of receiving her LSAT result, encouraged other applicants to consider their score not something that would determine the rest of their lives, just something that would determine whether they had to take the test again. 0L Just This also had […]

    • LawSchoolDreamer said,

      Thank you for shout out. Though I do want to clarify (since I’ve received a few “good luck” emails) I am NOT planning to retake the LSAT. Thanks!

  2. Paralegal Hell said,

    I can’t wait for my freakin score. I know I beat Boss’s score, I just want to know by how much.

Leave a Reply

