Law School Swag

July 31, 2010 at 1:58 am (Misc.)

Law School Dreamer now has its very own shop of law school-related merchandise.  Every purchase goes directly to my law school tuition fund (which currently has a balance of zip/nada/zilch). 

http://www.cafepress.com/LawSchoolDreamer

I’ve never been the creative, artsy type, but I found this to be a lot of fun.  And who knows, maybe I’ll earn a buck or two. I’d be happy to custom design whatever may be desired.  Just send an email to: lawschooldreamer at gmail dot com.  Here are a few of my designs:

EsquireLaw SchoolLaw SchoolLaw School GunnerLaw SchoolLaw SchoolKeepsake Box

2 Comments

  1. idwsj said,

    Ok that’s pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

