LSAT = T Minus 3 Days!

June 5, 2010 at 2:01 am (LSAT Prep)

I’ve been busy studying and trying to get every last bit of information and get my strategy down to a science before Monday.  I have my “clear plastic baggy” packed and ready to go; admission ticket printed; breakfast and lunch planned; and proper lsat attire laid out. 

I have many things I want to talk about after Monday, including my thoughts in hindsight, what I expect in the future, and more tips for those working in the legal profession, working and non-traditional students, etc.  So please stay tuned and be patient while I spend these next 3 days with my nose to the grindstone. 

I also want to thank all of my readers who give me such great encouragement.  Even if you do not comment, seeing the number of views my blog has received is encouraging and inspirational!  I do hope to be able to post more frequently once things settle down.  I welcome any suggestions for topics to blog about (feel free to comment to this post) and I look forward to blogging about the application process this fall including law school visits, writing my personal statement, and requesting letters of recommendation.   

Best of luck to all of you who will be nervously taking the LSAT on Monday.  If you are like me, you hope your hard work will pay off.  LET’S ROCK THE LSAT!

4 Comments

  1. idwsj said,

    Good luck. Kick ass and chew bubble gum.

  2. Mrs. said,

    Good luck!! I’m sure you’ll dominate!

  3. Spencer said,

    Good luck with the LSAT!

    As for topics, I am sure the application and decision process will give you some topics, but last year when I was in your position, I wrote my experience of actually taking the LSAT and how I decided between different schools I was accepted to.

  4. lawschooldreamer said,

    Thanks all for the well wishes! I think it went well – but I guess I will know for sure in two weeks!

Leave a Reply

